Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Buscamos canguro para cuidar de nuestros dos hijos, de 7 y 11 años. Sería para ocasiones puntuales, especialmente en fines de semana. Básicamente se trataría de jugar con ellos, salir al parque, o ayudarles en los deberes. Gracias.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Friendly

Number of children
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Gradeschooler
Children with special needs
Ardit is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Catalan
  • Spanish
206 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Ardit provided

Email address
Facebook account


Member since
January 2019
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Sabadell

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up