Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Somos una familia de 3, mi niño tiene 2 años y somos súper cariñosos. Estamos buscando alguien que se quede con nuestro niño mientras mamá se marcha a trabajar y papá llega del trabajo. En el caso de que se ponga malito necesitamos que de manera puntual se quede en casa con él

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Independent

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Favorited
43 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Loli provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Granada


€10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up